Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(110 reviews)
90.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Joshua G. - |Recommended: YesNot The Worst, But Not The Best- Good Complex Overall — I moved in when the apartment was still being build. It filled very quickly and was noticeable for sure in the parking garage. I live on the 1st floor, and it is very common that I park on the 5th floor or the roof many days of the week. The apartment maintenance staff is awesome- they make sure to keep up with everything. The insulation between the floors is minimal- you can hear people walking upstairs. Other than that, decent complex located in a centralized location.
response from property -Joshua, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We're happy to hear that you are having a positive experience here with us! We work hard to create a stress-free, feel at home environment for all our residents. If you have any other comments about anything, please call us or stop by the office. Best Wishes, The Management Team at The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Vijay B. - |Recommended: NoParking And Layout — Needs to work on parking. Parking is been a problem with still apartments left to fill.
response from property -Thank you for reaching out to us Vijay. We apologize for the issues you have been experiencing with parking at our community. We are always looking for ways to improve our community and the quality of life for our residents. If you have any ideas for how we can do this, please feel free to reach out to our office by phone at (469) 382-2602 or email at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Vasti C. - |Recommended: YesPristine, Great Location, And Affordable Living — The quality of the apartments are great. The amenities are awesome and rent is affordable. Parking sucks in the garage and overcrowded you can't always get a spot on your floor but you can find a spot.
response from property -Vasti thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Mohammed R. - |Recommended: YesGreat Community — Really Impressed With Staff And The Towers Complex. — The leasing team was very attentive. In particular, Katrina was very attentive, returned calls promptly, answered all questions .Would definitely recommend her to all future residents.Property is very convenient to Las Colinas.Only issue I noticed is with parking spaces specially on Weekends hard to find spots.
response from property -Hello, Mohammed. We are happy to hear that Katrina and our staff were able to help make the process go more smoothly. We strive to give prompt and friendly service and we're happy to hear that you received just that. We will let our team know they did a great job. Warmest Regards, - The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Jeasung S. - |Recommended: YesGreat Community And Enjoying My Experience So Far — The apartments are clean, nicely built, and modern. I love the white theme throughout the apartment and feels like the community is well managed no noise, clean overall, and safe . I have lived in multiple communities before but it is by far the best I've been
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your home! We pride ourselves on beautiful homes and relaxed environment, and we are happy to hear you are loving it as well. Our team works extremely hard to provide the best experience for our residents. Thanks again! - The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Chelly L. - |Recommended: YesI've lived here 5 mos now. The complex is nice modern I like it overall. I haven't had any issues with the office staff. My main concern is the website lists Variable Speed Ceiling Fans with Lights under the amenities, but there are no ceiling fans in the units, even though there are switches for them beside the room light switches. Also, I can hear everything my neighbor upstairs does including dropping items on the floor, pets running, them going to the bathroom. I don't expect it to be silent, but I did ask about the sound insulation before moving in was reassured that it wasn't an issue - it's even listed on the website. There should really be quality testing done before residents start moving in to see if it's as sound-absorbing as advertised. I also have the same complaint as someone else regarding there being no bridge from the 2nd floor of the garage to the building, also none connecting building 2 to building 3.
response from property -Thank you for reviewing our community. We appreciate your feedback about your experience here and would like to talk to you further regarding the concerns you have presented here so we can help resolve anything that is outstanding. Please feel free to contact us at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com or by calling us at (469) 382-2602, so we can talk to you more about your review. Thanks again. - The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Sangun J. - |Recommended: NoNoise — Noise from neighbors a lot of time. Even i live 4th floor, the noise from down stair comes and children run hallway at night.
submitted by Suslov J. - |Recommended: YesEnergy Efficient Apartment — With free covered parking area.
response from property -Suslov thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Derik S. - |Recommended: YesLive Up To Expectations — Nice and comfortable. Classy and relaxed. Modern... must I go on We all have room for improvement.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to hear about your 5-star living experience with us. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by William D. - |Recommended: YesGreat Property — This a great property and a great community to be apart of.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are pleased to bring you a positive living experience. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to have you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Agrestine N. - |Recommended: YesA Great Place To Call Home — The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs, and are quick to attend to any problems that arise. The grounds and facilities are kept clean every day by friendly courteous workers. The pool area is lovely. I love the convenience of the elevator. It is a beautiful neighborhood.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback.We love hearing that you enjoy the kind staff and clean and friendly neighborhood here at The Towers at Mercer Crossing. Our team works extremely hard to provide the best experience for our residents. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Winfred B. - |Recommended: YesWe Like It — We like the property because of the quiet neighbors, easy to access covered parking, and well lit parking garage. Grounds are kept up well. Amenities used so far have been nice. Would like to see the fitness facility reopened soon. Need to put speed markers in the garage. Too many times, people are driving too fast in the parking garage. I was almost hit via my car and had to jump out of the way while walking to the elevator.
response from property -Winfred! We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your home, from the peace and quiet to the well kept grounds. We'd love to help resolve the parking lot speed limit issue and are open to suggestions. Please give us a call at (469) 382-2602 if you would like to discuss the matter in detail. Have a great day! -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Kerri H. - |Recommended: YesPretty Great — We can hear our upstairs neighbors walking around and can hear their washing machine, dryer, and dish washer whenever they run it. There isn’t as much parking as I thought there would be. We aren’t allowed to park on the side streets, so that forces everyone to park in the garage. Besides those two things, this is hands down the best apartment I’ve ever lived in and would definitely recommend to others
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post a review for us Kerri. We are very happy to hear that other than a few noise issues and parking complaints you enjoy living in our community! At The Towers at Mercer Crossing we work to keep our communities peaceful and free of disturbances. We would love to hear your feedback, and discuss what we can do to help, please reach out to our office to do so. - The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management
submitted by Jeffrey B. - |Recommended: YesLove The Cleanliness Of The Property — Hats off to Katrina she is by far the most professional leasing agent I've ever met. Love my apartment and the amenities that come with it..
response from property -Hi, Jeffrey. Thank you for your review. Our staff strives to provide and create a friendly atmosphere and we're happy to hear that Katrina was able to do just that. She is a wonderful employee. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future. Warmest Regards, - The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by D A. - |Recommended: YesNice Friendly Community Vibe — Fun, exciting and clean.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are so happy to offer you a 5-star living experience. We value you as a part of our community and greatly appreciate your feedback. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Towers at Mercer Crossing", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Towers at Mercer Crossing", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose