Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(209 reviews)
88% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Won C. - |Recommended: YesMoving In — They are very helpful
response from property -WOW!! Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate you so much! Your Friends at The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Muhammad D. - |Recommended: YesJust Moved In — Need to fix a few things in the apt, stiff drawer, stiff sink faucet, dent in fridge, exhaust grill lose
response from property -Hello Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that you have concerns regarding minor repairs in your apartment. Please contact us directly at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com so we may assist you. Best, The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by John E. - |Recommended: NoI started out the day by telling Amanda that my rent was going to be more late since I still had not received my car title. CARMAX is currently offering 27500 for my car which is more than what I paid for my car. I thought that management understood and would be lenient. NO WAY A large know on my door this afternoon came from a police officer who was serving me with EVICTION PAPERWORK AND COURT DATE. Amanda apparently lied when she told me that she would make a note on my account. Well, I am now forced to RETAIN A LAWYER. And my lawyer is also annotating this on her account I will be countersuing the TOWERS AT MERCER CROSSING. Parking lot is filthy with garbage cans overflowing daily. . Walls are thin and LOUD NOISE CAN BE HEARD 24 7. Jet noise is LOUD AROUD 10 to 11 P. Dogs are allowed to crap in hallways and all over the grounds. Staff bans you from discussing problems in the office. Amanda gave me an illegal lease violation for my google review I can't wait for court
response from property -John, Thank you again for your review. We have asked you numerous times to please call and set up an appointment to come in so that we may address your concerns with you calmly and privately. Please call our office @ 469-382-2602 or send an email to: leasing@towersmercercrossing.com so that we may set up an appointment to discuss further. Thank you, Towers Mercer Crossing
submitted by John E. - |Recommended: NoThe Towers at Mercer Crossing is an absolutely HORRENDOUS place to live All of the management are two-faced back stabbers. This month I had problems paying my rent because Lonestar Toyota of Lewisville sold me a car that belonged to someone else... some girl named Meghan in New York with a New York title. I had planned on selling my car to CARMAX for 27500 That is more than what I paid for it. I thought my debt problems were over until I found out that someone else in New York was the title owner. Sounds like a scam that should be against the law. I made the office aware of my predicament, but they continue full steam ahead with the EVICTION PROCESS. I was just served by a police officer with eviction paperwork and a court date. I have decided to leave this community in my rear view mirror after a trial by jury. I would love to face the entire grossly incompetent management staff along with my lawyer. Let the jury decide. I am going for punitive damages.
response from property -John, Thank you again for your review. We have asked you numerous times to please call and set up an appointment to come in so that we may address your concerns with you calmly and privately. Please call our office @ 469-382-2602 or send an email to: leasing@towersmercercrossing.com so that we may set up an appointment to discuss further. Thank you, Towers Mercer Crossing
submitted by Beatriz T. - |Recommended: YesParking And Noisy Upstairs Neighbor — Everyone here is awesome and it is clean. Only thing I don’t like is the parking way too many cars not used for a while taking up parking and they should have motorcycles parking separate. Also my neighbor upstairs makes too much noise until 2 am people work so it gets annoying complaining and they still do it.
response from property -Thank you for taking time and reaching out. Your feedback is extremely valuable as it allows us the opportunity to make corrections and we thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We invite you to speak with us further in the leasing office again at your convenience. Best Wishes, The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Louqman K. - |Recommended: YesBest Community — We just moved in and absolutely love it Amazing friendly community and the best ammenities
response from property -Louqman, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are loving the community so much and loving the amenities that are offered. Warm Wishes, The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Amber O. - |Recommended: YesParking And Cleanliness — It would be great if the Towers would require large trucks to park in a specific area. There is a blind spot when turning the corners, causing a possible collision. Please post speed limit signs in the garage There is too much trash in the stairwell. Hallway needs vacuuming more often.
response from property -Thanks for your time, Amber. We are always happy to hear about what we can improve for our residents. It is good to hear about how we can improve our parking situation to make life easier. Please feel free to reach out if anything else comes up. Looking forward to the rest of your stay with us; The Towers at mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Aaron M. - |Recommended: NoReview — Many complaints
response from property -Mr. Mcalister, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our community. We sincerely apologize for any issues that you have experienced while residing here. Our goal is to provide everyone with an outstanding living experience. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience for our residents and would welcome any feedback you have. If you have anything specific you'd like us to know about, please feel free to reach out to us at 469.382.2602 or email us at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com. We'd love to hear your suggestions. Thank You, Towers Mercer Crossing
submitted by Tolulope O. - |Recommended: YesThe Towers — Impressive
response from property -Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it! Thank you, Your Friends at the Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Gopal S. - |Recommended: YesResident Review — Badly planned parking and amenities are not available 24 7
response from property -Thank you for your rating!
submitted by MIRA H. - |Recommended: YesAaaa — Thank you
response from property -Thank you so much for leaving this review for others to see. We truly appreciate it. We strive to earn these stars. Were so glad you are here staying with us. We would love to hear more details if you dont mind shareing, feel free to reach out to us, (469) 382-2602. Warm regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing team.
submitted by John E. - |Recommended: NoNoise level at the pool is unbearable on the weekends. Residents do not follow any of the rules in the POOL area. They play loud music, they drink out of glass bottles, they smoke, they bring their pets, and no amenity bands are worn by anyone. Somebody needs to start issuing lease violations and start enforcing the rules on Saturday and Sunday. Living poolside was once a pleasure, but is now pure hell.
response from property -John, We appreciate you reaching out to us about these concerns. I assure you this issue is being addressed and we are actively working to resolve this issue. Thank you for your patience. Sincerely, Towers Mercer Crossing Management
submitted by John E. - |Recommended: NoI decided to turn in my notice to vacate after being told that I was violating my lease agreement by taking trash from the hallways and trash chute rooms to the dumpster I thought this was absurd The management would rather have hallways and trash chute rooms filled with boxes and stinking trash and roaches than have a volunteer help them out. At my new apartment their will be none of these problems. There will also be no more daily problems trying to find a place to park. Instead I will be able to enjoy myself in the sauna or indoor basketball courts at my new apartment. And all this for 600 less rent than what I am paying now. I will also not have to worry about animals doing their business in the hallways like they do here. I will also be within walking distance of shopping and eating at my new apartment. I can actually thank the management here for harassing me about giving me a lease violation after spending five hours the day before hauling trash to the dumpster.
response from property -John, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the negative experience you've had so far and would like to discuss the matter further with you to see how we can resolve the issue. Please feel free to contact us at manager@towersmercercrossing.com. Thank you, Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by John - |Recommended: NoOne of my neighbors told me that their 15 month lease was up this month. Next month they will be receiving a 700 per month rent increase Wow That is about a 30 percent increase in rent with a daily reduction in services. The office has cut back their hours of operation by 2 hours per day. Also trash often builds up in the hallways, trash chute rooms, garage and pool areas leading to unpleasant smells and roaches. I have had to have my apartment treated to eliminate roaches on the kitchen countertops. If my rent goes up by 700 per month, I will be finding a new place to call home. This is supposed to be a nonsmoking community, but this is not enforced. I see people smoking at the pool and in the parking garage and they flip their cigarette butts on the ground and in the landscape. Pool grill area is EXTREMELY dirty on the weekends with trash cans overflowing. Parking is extremely difficult in the parking garage unless you are willing to pay an additional 100 per month.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We're sorry to hear about your recent experience with us and we'd love to get in touch with you to talk this through. If you're willing to speak with us, please send us a private message with your contact information to manager@towersmercercrossing.com and we will contact you ASAP. We look forward to speaking with you! Your Friends at The Towers at Mercer Crossing

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of The Towers at Mercer Crossing, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by The Towers at Mercer Crossing, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose