Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(118 reviews)
90.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Chancelor T. - |Recommended: YesYou Get What You Pay For — For 2500 month 2 bed, 2 bath, approx 1300 SF , we are mostly happy with the property overall. It was bumpy in the beginning because it's a brand new property and then COVID hit. The gym was closed for a really long time, and we didn't understand why that would be since they offered to let us use the gym at a sister property about 1 4 a mile down the street. Valet trash pick-up was a complete disaster but that has improved in the last couple of months . We do think they overwater the grass because it's always wet and mushy, but apart from that, the landscaping is nice. The head maintenance person, Antonio, is definitely the best staff member here. He is so personable and always willing to help. When he comes to our unit, he is always respectful of our space and our sleeping baby and fixes things quickly and correctly. The leasing staff is hit or miss, but Katrina is always very polite and professional. The management team, it felt like, was overwhelmed for a while, but I think they have now gotten their bearings straight we try to always speak directly with the property manager regarding any concerns. Our neighbors are mostly respectful, except for the people who live above us that walk around with their high heels on all day long - and let their big dog run around in their apartment why have a big dog in an apartment, I will never understand . The single largest complaint we have is regarding package delivery. Since it is a controlled-access property which we love , delivery personnel have a hard time accessing our unit to place packages outside our doors. There are parcel lockers, but a lot of times they are full, malfunction or are not large enough for certain packages. We often find packages just sitting outside the parcel lockers and many of our packages have gone missing. The leasing office does not accept packages, so it can be a huge inconvenience to track down packages that were supposedly delivered but are nowhere to be found. We often get a message from the parcel lockers that say we have an oversized parcel that was delivered to our door... but there's nothing, then we find it sitting outside the lockers. Overall, we have enjoyed living here, and if packages are the biggest issue, then it's not the end of the world.
submitted by Naeem K. - |Recommended: NoNot Enough Space At Your On Floor Level. — One parking should be assigned to the resident on their own floor level.
submitted by Dana M. - |Recommended: YesIt's Well Kept, Modern, Spacious, Beautiful Floor Plans — I LOVE IT
response from property -Dana, Wow - thank you for the shout out and the 5-star rating! We look forward to having you as a long-term resident! If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you again, Your Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Kara D. - |Recommended: YesLove It — So far this is the best apartment that I have lived in. The staff is amazing and is very communicative when it comes to complaints or maintenance and also very friendly. The layout and fixtures are very nice and overall is a great apartment. The only down side is the parking garage is a little tight and late at night very hard to find a spot on the lower floors. But 10 10 recommend.
response from property -Kara, Thank you for the shout out and the 5-star rating! We look forward to having you as a long-term resident! If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Your Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Meagan M. - |Recommended: YesProfessional, And Easy — The employees are wonderful got everything handled at move in, was an easy process, and the staff is quick to help with any concerns the residents have. Vinny was great helping me get all set up in my new apartment
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our amazing staffing team. If you have any other feedback, please contact us. Thanks again! Best Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Brionna S. - |Recommended: YesGood Place — I'm new to Texas, I love it here. My only complaint is parking so far. I don't see myself having any other issues in the future.
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad you are enjoying our community. If you would like to speak to us further on your concerns about parking, please contact us at (469) 382-2602 or leasing@towersmercercrossing.com. Thanks again! -The Towers at Mercer
submitted by Nancy B. - |Recommended: YesLove It Here At The Towers Beautiful And Classy — Great place to live Enjoy being right in the middle of everything Quick access to major highways and short drive to all major metro areas. The staff is great, friendly and super helpful.
response from property -Nancy, You have made our day with your 5-Star Rating! Thank you! Sincerely, Your Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Joy E. - |Recommended: YesGreat Apartment Complex — I love living here.
response from property -Thank you so much for rating us. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Joshua G. - |Recommended: YesNot The Worst, But Not The Best- Good Complex Overall — I moved in when the apartment was still being build. It filled very quickly and was noticeable for sure in the parking garage. I live on the 1st floor, and it is very common that I park on the 5th floor or the roof many days of the week. The apartment maintenance staff is awesome- they make sure to keep up with everything. The insulation between the floors is minimal- you can hear people walking upstairs. Other than that, decent complex located in a centralized location.
response from property -Joshua, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We're happy to hear that you are having a positive experience here with us! We work hard to create a stress-free, feel at home environment for all our residents. If you have any other comments about anything, please call us or stop by the office. Best Wishes, The Management Team at The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Vijay B. - |Recommended: NoParking And Layout — Needs to work on parking. Parking is been a problem with still apartments left to fill.
response from property -Thank you for reaching out to us Vijay. We apologize for the issues you have been experiencing with parking at our community. We are always looking for ways to improve our community and the quality of life for our residents. If you have any ideas for how we can do this, please feel free to reach out to our office by phone at (469) 382-2602 or email at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Vasti C. - |Recommended: YesPristine, Great Location, And Affordable Living — The quality of the apartments are great. The amenities are awesome and rent is affordable. Parking sucks in the garage and overcrowded you can't always get a spot on your floor but you can find a spot.
response from property -Vasti thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Mohammed R. - |Recommended: YesGreat Community — Really Impressed With Staff And The Towers Complex. — The leasing team was very attentive. In particular, Katrina was very attentive, returned calls promptly, answered all questions .Would definitely recommend her to all future residents.Property is very convenient to Las Colinas.Only issue I noticed is with parking spaces specially on Weekends hard to find spots.
response from property -Hello, Mohammed. We are happy to hear that Katrina and our staff were able to help make the process go more smoothly. We strive to give prompt and friendly service and we're happy to hear that you received just that. We will let our team know they did a great job. Warmest Regards, - The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Jeasung S. - |Recommended: YesGreat Community And Enjoying My Experience So Far — The apartments are clean, nicely built, and modern. I love the white theme throughout the apartment and feels like the community is well managed no noise, clean overall, and safe . I have lived in multiple communities before but it is by far the best I've been
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your home! We pride ourselves on beautiful homes and relaxed environment, and we are happy to hear you are loving it as well. Our team works extremely hard to provide the best experience for our residents. Thanks again! - The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Chelly L. - |Recommended: YesI've lived here 5 mos now. The complex is nice modern I like it overall. I haven't had any issues with the office staff. My main concern is the website lists Variable Speed Ceiling Fans with Lights under the amenities, but there are no ceiling fans in the units, even though there are switches for them beside the room light switches. Also, I can hear everything my neighbor upstairs does including dropping items on the floor, pets running, them going to the bathroom. I don't expect it to be silent, but I did ask about the sound insulation before moving in was reassured that it wasn't an issue - it's even listed on the website. There should really be quality testing done before residents start moving in to see if it's as sound-absorbing as advertised. I also have the same complaint as someone else regarding there being no bridge from the 2nd floor of the garage to the building, also none connecting building 2 to building 3.
response from property -Thank you for reviewing our community. We appreciate your feedback about your experience here and would like to talk to you further regarding the concerns you have presented here so we can help resolve anything that is outstanding. Please feel free to contact us at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com or by calling us at (469) 382-2602, so we can talk to you more about your review. Thanks again. - The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Sangun J. - |Recommended: NoNoise — Noise from neighbors a lot of time. Even i live 4th floor, the noise from down stair comes and children run hallway at night.
response from property -Thank you for reaching out. We sincerely apologize for the noise issues you have had here at The Towers at Mercer Crossing.We are always looking for ways to improve the quality of living for our residents. We encourage you to stop by the office or contact us so that we can discuss any unresolved issues you may have. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of The Towers at Mercer Crossing, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by The Towers at Mercer Crossing, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose