Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(101 reviews)
92.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Taylor B. - |Recommended: YesLove It Here — were so happy we moved in here
response from property -Thank you for your review, Taylor. We are pleased you have enjoyed living with us. We do our best to create a welcoming community and appreciate all the feedback we receive. Best regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Judith S. - |Recommended: YesAwesome — A great example of luxury apartment living.
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review Judith! We are so glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our luxury apartments, and wonderful community. We are happy to hear you are loving it as well. If you have any other feedback, please contact us. Thanks again! -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Alexandra B. - |Recommended: Yes1St Apartment In 5 Years — Love the property, staff, and how easy everything is to get settled in. The only downfall is being able to hear neighbors above you walking and music that is very very loud, Otherwise no complaints. love the pool area and how spread out you are from your neighbor, so you are not right on top of them. Would def recommend to a friend. Apartments are also very spacious and nice
response from property -Alexandra, thank you for reaching out! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience here with us! Especially with our staff! We make it our mission to always create a stress-free, "feel at home" environment for all our residents. Warm Regards, The Management Team at The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Hannah H. - |Recommended: YesTowers — So far, my roommates and I are very happy here We love the location of the complex, all of the amenities, and especially, how well it is built.
response from property -Hannah thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Tyler B. - |Recommended: YesIt's Nice, But People At The Pool Blaring Music Is Too Much. — Need control the pool area at night. People are blaring the music way too loud.
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review Tyler! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our great staff, please let us know you about any more concerns we are happy to take care of everything we can to make our residents happy. If you have any other feedback, please contact us. Thanks again! -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Stephanie S. - |Recommended: YesGreat Location, Nice Neighborhood, Easy Access To Everything, Brand New, Spacious, Sleek, Modern, Upscale — Love where you live... I do.
response from property -Thank you for leaving this review (name). We really appreciate the feedback of our residents. We pride ourselves on providing a home to our residents that they love. On behalf of our entire team, we hope we can continue to provide a great renting experience for years to come. If you have any other comments, contact us at (469) 382-2602. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Mujtaba B. - |Recommended: NoNew, High Quality Apartments W Good Ammenities — just moved it. not sure yet but it seems like a good vibe
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are pleased to bring you a positive living experience. We appreciate your feedback and value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Lacendra W. - |Recommended: YesVery Lovely Place, Great Quality And Views. — The area it’s self is very quite and beautiful. i’m absolutely in love with how much space is inside the apartments. when i first opened the door it seemed as if it was a house the ceilings are very tall as well as the doors. i absolutely adore it.
response from property -Lacendra, Wow - thank you for the shout out and the 5-star rating! We look forward to having you as a long-term resident! If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Your Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Diamond K. - |Recommended: YesI Love Living Here . — Stacy Is super amazing Very pleased to be a resident
response from property -Diamond thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience with our team. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Ervin V. - |Recommended: YesExcellent Apartments — Just moved in this past weekend and it’s been great Property has upscale amenities, pool is amazing, apartments has high quality touches. Noise level is like no other We don’t hear any outside noise Leasing agents Miguel and Danyul are great. I do wish the parking garage had a KEYED gate as anyone can just get in and park doesn’t feel to safe and also wish they offered SMARTHOME technology,but other than that, apartments are excellent.
response from property -Thank you for your review Ervin. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. We take a lot of pride in our staff and it's great to hear you have had nothing but pleasant experiences. Please don't hesitate to give our office a call with any suggestions on how we can further improve our community. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Shuhan R. - |Recommended: YesNice Property, Management Friendly But Isn't Prompt — The units themselves are nice and spacious however, you can tell they were built in a rush with several minor cosmetic issues throughout the unit--from small paint splatters to poorly stained wooden rods. In regards to management, everyone is very friendly but nothing gets done unless reminded several times which is unprofessional.
response from property -Shuhan, thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you found your new home spacious and that you like the community! However, we are sorry that you are not satisfied with the condition of your unit and that communication with staff has not been what you expected. We would like to address these and any other concerns you may have and improve to be a better community for all residents, Please call (469) 382-2602, we will be happy to listen! -The Advenir on Addison Management Team.
submitted by Linda H. - |Recommended: YesPerfect Community — Best decision ever Definitely a great place to live. I already recommended the place to friends and family.
response from property -Linda! We highly appreciate your review! We're glad to hear that you are so happy with your home. We'll continue to do all we can to make sure it stays a great place to live! If you have any suggestions or would like to tell us more, please give us a call at (469) 382-2602. Thank you again! Have a great day! -The Towers at Mercer Crossing management team
submitted by Lonnie W. - |Recommended: YesNew Tenet — I do love living here so far. The only things that take getting use to is parking so far from my apartment. The shopping is a bit farther than I’m use to. However, there is new shopping just off MacAurther just a few miles up, so not so bad. There is not any traffic or city noise and 635 is easy access.
response from property -Thanks for your time Lonnie. We always want to improve and do appreciate your feedback on our parking. It is always good to know that you enjoy living her and being part of our community. Have a wonderful rest of your day, the Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Spencer D. - |Recommended: YesGreat New Apartment Complex — Great new apartment buildings, always parking though that may change as the units fill up. Great view of the small lake on the north side of the property. Very safe area, many families and couples walk around the lake every day.
response from property -Thank you for reaching out. We're glad that you are enjoying your home here! Here, at the Towers at Mercer Crossing, our goal is to provide a great experience for our residents, both future and present. Please email us at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com to continue this conversation. Thanks! - Towers at Mercer Crossing management team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Towers at Mercer Crossing", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Towers at Mercer Crossing", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose