Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(110 reviews)
90.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Mujtaba B. - |Recommended: NoNew, High Quality Apartments W Good Ammenities — just moved it. not sure yet but it seems like a good vibe
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are pleased to bring you a positive living experience. We appreciate your feedback and value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Lacendra W. - |Recommended: YesVery Lovely Place, Great Quality And Views. — The area it’s self is very quite and beautiful. i’m absolutely in love with how much space is inside the apartments. when i first opened the door it seemed as if it was a house the ceilings are very tall as well as the doors. i absolutely adore it.
response from property -Lacendra, Wow - thank you for the shout out and the 5-star rating! We look forward to having you as a long-term resident! If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Your Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Diamond K. - |Recommended: YesI Love Living Here . — Stacy Is super amazing Very pleased to be a resident
response from property -Diamond thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience with our team. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Ervin V. - |Recommended: YesExcellent Apartments — Just moved in this past weekend and it’s been great Property has upscale amenities, pool is amazing, apartments has high quality touches. Noise level is like no other We don’t hear any outside noise Leasing agents Miguel and Danyul are great. I do wish the parking garage had a KEYED gate as anyone can just get in and park doesn’t feel to safe and also wish they offered SMARTHOME technology,but other than that, apartments are excellent.
response from property -Thank you for your review Ervin. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. We take a lot of pride in our staff and it's great to hear you have had nothing but pleasant experiences. Please don't hesitate to give our office a call with any suggestions on how we can further improve our community. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Shuhan R. - |Recommended: YesNice Property, Management Friendly But Isn't Prompt — The units themselves are nice and spacious however, you can tell they were built in a rush with several minor cosmetic issues throughout the unit--from small paint splatters to poorly stained wooden rods. In regards to management, everyone is very friendly but nothing gets done unless reminded several times which is unprofessional.
response from property -Shuhan, thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you found your new home spacious and that you like the community! However, we are sorry that you are not satisfied with the condition of your unit and that communication with staff has not been what you expected. We would like to address these and any other concerns you may have and improve to be a better community for all residents, Please call (469) 382-2602, we will be happy to listen! -The Advenir on Addison Management Team.
submitted by Linda H. - |Recommended: YesPerfect Community — Best decision ever Definitely a great place to live. I already recommended the place to friends and family.
response from property -Linda! We highly appreciate your review! We're glad to hear that you are so happy with your home. We'll continue to do all we can to make sure it stays a great place to live! If you have any suggestions or would like to tell us more, please give us a call at (469) 382-2602. Thank you again! Have a great day! -The Towers at Mercer Crossing management team
submitted by Lonnie W. - |Recommended: YesNew Tenet — I do love living here so far. The only things that take getting use to is parking so far from my apartment. The shopping is a bit farther than I’m use to. However, there is new shopping just off MacAurther just a few miles up, so not so bad. There is not any traffic or city noise and 635 is easy access.
response from property -Thanks for your time Lonnie. We always want to improve and do appreciate your feedback on our parking. It is always good to know that you enjoy living her and being part of our community. Have a wonderful rest of your day, the Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Spencer D. - |Recommended: YesGreat New Apartment Complex — Great new apartment buildings, always parking though that may change as the units fill up. Great view of the small lake on the north side of the property. Very safe area, many families and couples walk around the lake every day.
response from property -Thank you for reaching out. We're glad that you are enjoying your home here! Here, at the Towers at Mercer Crossing, our goal is to provide a great experience for our residents, both future and present. Please email us at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com to continue this conversation. Thanks! - Towers at Mercer Crossing management team
submitted by Simon R. - |Recommended: YesProperty Is Great, Thank You Tara For Being So Accomedating — So cozy and breathtaking
response from property -Thank you for reaching out. We're glad that you are enjoying your home here! Here, at the Towers at Mercer Crossing, our goal is to provide a great experience for our residents, both future and present. Please email us at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com to continue this conversation. Thanks!
submitted by Paul H. - |Recommended: NoGood Quality But Very Noisy — Noise - 1 train horn is so loud multiple times all day and night 2 unit above always works out which makes floor wood squeak sounds all the time. Tried multiple times to let apt management know of this but this never stops. 3 street that is east side of the apt Commerce St is allowed for street parking which is so noisy whenever someone starts the engine of the car or lousy music with windows opened. Cleanliness - This one neighborhood next to my unit always have their trash out all day long plus everyday even Friday and Saturday are not trash pick up days which smells every time I open my door to go out or in. Apartment management is not checking on this. Building layout 1 When I first picked my unit second floor , apartment office ppl never told me about second floor has no bridge that is connecting between parking building and the resident building. Now i have to park on the third floor and enter the resident building and walk all the way and then take stairs to go down to the second floor. I am not sure why there is no bridges at all for the second floor. Not VERY practical. 2 coffee machine and computer room for printing are within apt management office area meaning when the office closes, these are not available.
response from property -Hi Paul, Thank you, and we appreciate your feedback! We'd like to discuss the matter further with you and see how we can resolve the issue. Please feel free to contact us at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com or (469)382-2602 during business hours. Sincerely, Your Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Rhonda M. - |Recommended: NoTwo Work Orders In My First 24 Hours Here — I paid you guys over 1500 to move in here only to find out I didn’t have hot water and more than half the outlets in my kitchen don’t work. I’ve been here 24 hours. I’m very upset. If I fulfill my duties to live here, I should get the same in return.
response from property -Rhonda, Thank you for choosing Towers Mercer Crossing to call your home. We apologize that we have not met your expectations. It is our goal always to provide excellent customer service. We value our residents, and we would love for you to contact us so that we may discuss further. Thank you, Your Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Daxton J. - |Recommended: NoWow,, the easiest thing to do is check out the true reviews on Google Yelp... now those are a sight for sore eyes... I could explain my experience with Horrible response timing, broken promises and miss interpreted “Credit” for pro-Rated aren’t... this complex is building so I’m expecting these growing pains... but You bring up a problem and you get 0 call back, 0 options, 0 ACCOMMODATIONS.... The Integrity of these apartments are at an all time low. PLEASE Save yourself...
response from property -Hi Daxton, We are sorry to hear about your less-than-best experience. Customer service is essential to us, and we would like the opportunity to resolve your concerns. Please let us know what we can do to improve your experience. Thank you for your time and feedback regarding the situation. Thank you, Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Justin H. - |Recommended: YesLove The Apartments Everyone Is Super Nice And Professional — I just want to post this Every thing is perfect so far. Every one is super nice love the area. only thing i could suggest is more internet options its just att right now.
response from property -Justin, Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad that you love living here and hope you will for years to come. Our goal is to keep our property clean and well-kept. Warm regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Sonya M. - |Recommended: YesFine — fine
response from property -Sonya! Thank you so much for your review. We're grateful for your feedback. Please reach out to us at (972) 362-0379 if you have any suggestions or would like to tell us more about what you love! Have a great day! -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Towers at Mercer Crossing", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Towers at Mercer Crossing", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose