Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(101 reviews)
92.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Kadjo A. - |Recommended: YesGreat Service — I like the service I received so far. The managers are nice... But I am a little disappointed that my wash dryer is not available by the time I moved.
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review Kadjo! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our attentive and friendly staff, so we are happy to hear you are loving it as well. We are always looking for ways to improve so thank you for letting us know about your washer and dryer situation. Please reach out again if you have any other concerns. Thanks again! -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by John P. - |Recommended: YesEnjoyable Place To Live. — The staff are very nice and helpful
submitted by Kim S. - |Recommended: YesHm — hm
response from property -Thank you for taking time to rate our community. We invite you to contact us with any comments or concerns you may have. We care about our residents and appreciate your feedback. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Jeremy D. - |Recommended: YesThe Property Is Great, It Feels Like Home And I Love It — I would say that the area is really nice and fancy. When my parents visited the first thing they mentioned that it resembles a hotel. The floor plans are spacious and beautifully made. I fell in love with the kitchen and the location is close to my job.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are pleased to bring you a positive living experience. We appreciate your feedback and value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Rosalind B. - |Recommended: YesManaged Very Well Considering The Size Of The Complex — I moved here in April 2020, Miguel was my Leasing Consultant, he was the best, so professional and understanding of what my needs were, I appreciate him so much, even to this day, he has continued to enhance my apartment living experience. I have also interacted with Managers Tara and Stacy and they too have been so professional and understanding. I signed a 18 month lease and hope they will continue to be the staff members I can interact with to renew my lease. What a great staff at Towers at Mercer Crossing. The amenities are great, I especially like the covered parking deck, trash valet, gym and large pool with cabanas. This area of Farmers Branch is very nice and surrounded by new construction, which I enjo.y.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to hear about your 5-star living experience with us and with Miguel, Tara and Stacey. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by John G. - |Recommended: YesLuxury Living At Its Finest — PROPERTY CONDITIONS ARE GREAT. SO CLEAN. INTERIOR OF APARTMENTS ARE EXCELLENT. LOVE THE KITCHEN POOL IS EXQUISITE. PROPERTY STAFF ARE EXCELLENT, GREAT COMMUNICATION LEASING WAS A BREEZE WITH VINNY MIMS
response from property -Hi John, We are so grateful for your feedback. We are beaming with pride knowing that we hit the mark and delivered a great experience. Your opinion is valuable to us and by you sharing it with us, you not only encourage our team; you give us the necessary information to be our best! Thank you so much, Your Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Patrick G. - |Recommended: YesAesthetically Pleasing, Clean, And Well Maintained — I have lived here for a little over a month and have very few complaints so far. The amenities are great esp. the pool and the new construction is pretty well done. The only issue is that it is pretty easy to hear your neighbors, in particular those who live above you when they walk around. Sometimes I can hear the lawn care people outside at early or late hours of the day but that's a minimal issue, and the work they do keeps the place super clean which is a bonus. The staff have been very nice and accommodating and I have yet to meet a fellow resident who was anything but kind Overall, it's been a great experience living here.
response from property -Mr. Goodman, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion. We are always hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high-quality experiences to every one of our residents. Customers like you make doing what we do a pleasure. Thank You, Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Omar P. - |Recommended: NoTo Many Things — I moved in may, they were quick to get us in, we have been having issues with getting ACH payment to my account when I’ve called multiple times, car got towed due to garage maintenance
response from property -Omar, Thank you, and we appreciate your feedback. We'd like to discuss the matter further with you and see how we can resolve the issue. Please feel free to contact us at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com. Sincerely, Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Taylor W. - |Recommended: YesOver All Nice. — I have just moved in, but I have had some challenged with the leasing office. They are very poor in their response times, and are often not helpful. However, in my few days of being here, I love the property, and I am hopeful for the remainder of my lease term.
response from property -Hi Taylor, Thank You for bringing this situation to our attention. It is our goal always to provide excellent customer service. We'd like to offer our sincerest apologies and would love an opportunity to redefine your experience. Please contact us at 469.382.2602 (ask for Stacey) or email us at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com so that we may resolve this matter. Thank you, Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Sabrina S. - |Recommended: YesIt's A Nice Place To Live — It's a nice apartment to live in. Relatively quiet neighborhood and I feel safe walking around by myself. The amenities are great and there is ample parking available. The apartments themselves are nice with a few cosmetic issues, but overall nice. Some of the staff are great and really responsive, but it can really depend on who you get on the phone. Definitely a few kinks along the way, but I understand that they are growing and overall it's a great place to live. I would recommend others to live here
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are so pleased to bring you a positive living experience and greatly appreciate your feedback. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Bre - |Recommended: NoI haven't had a good experience from before I signed my lease and ever since except 1 time. Stacy was amazing and follows through with what she says she'll do and Marie always tries to fix your issues. The problem is before I got to this latest experience I was ready to move out before moving in. 1 problem after the next, locked out of building while trying to move in and having to walk the long way with heavy tubs, Someone parking in paid parking spot which are expensive while trying to move in, follow through on requests not happening without I was like whoa and wow. 2 apartments reap of weed when they open their door to enter exit and one of them the weed smell is all in the hall when they are doing it. One neighbor put her trash out all spilling over on a Saturday night and of course it was their Sunday day because no trash pickup on Saturdays. My trash was overlooked and left Thursday night on a pickup day and it was put out on time by 8 that night. Trash chuts stink, etc.
response from property -I am sorry to hear about your less-than-best experience. Customer service is essential to us, and we would like the opportunity to resolve your concerns. Please accept our sincerest apologies and feel free to contact us at 469.382.2602 or email us at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com to further discuss this issue. Thank you for your time and feedback regarding the situation. Thank you, Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Mingda Z. - |Recommended: YesNot As Luxury As It Appears — it is not as luxury as it appears inside the room
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We invite you to call us to discuss your concerns further. We care about our residents and aim to address all issues as they are brought to our attention. We value your feedback. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Saul M. - |Recommended: YesI Like It — it a great place to live
response from property -Hello Saul, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion. We are always hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high-quality experiences to every one of our residents. Customers like you make doing what we do a pleasure. Thank You, Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Mariah C. - |Recommended: YesLove It Here — I've just moved in but everything is great so far The staff is always standing by ready to help with anything. The units and appliances are new and clean. The grounds are quiet and relaxing. There's plenty of parking space and visitor parking. My friends and family love my new place and so do I
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are so pleased to bring you a 5-star living experience and greatly appreciate your feedback. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Grossing
submitted by Ivan L. - |Recommended: YesAwesome Place To Live — i think that is a really good place to live, i love the unit. i feel so confortable. smells so good.
response from property -Ivan, Thank you for taking the time to write about our community! We appreciate your kind words, and we will continue to work hard to make your experience a positive one. Sincerely, Your Towers Mercer Crossing Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Towers at Mercer Crossing", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Towers at Mercer Crossing", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose