Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(93 reviews)
91.4% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Taylor W. - |Recommended: YesOver All Nice. — I have just moved in, but I have had some challenged with the leasing office. They are very poor in their response times, and are often not helpful. However, in my few days of being here, I love the property, and I am hopeful for the remainder of my lease term.
response from property -Hi Taylor, Thank You for bringing this situation to our attention. It is our goal always to provide excellent customer service. We'd like to offer our sincerest apologies and would love an opportunity to redefine your experience. Please contact us at 469.382.2602 (ask for Stacey) or email us at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com so that we may resolve this matter. Thank you, Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Sabrina S. - |Recommended: YesIt's A Nice Place To Live — It's a nice apartment to live in. Relatively quiet neighborhood and I feel safe walking around by myself. The amenities are great and there is ample parking available. The apartments themselves are nice with a few cosmetic issues, but overall nice. Some of the staff are great and really responsive, but it can really depend on who you get on the phone. Definitely a few kinks along the way, but I understand that they are growing and overall it's a great place to live. I would recommend others to live here
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are so pleased to bring you a positive living experience and greatly appreciate your feedback. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Bre - |Recommended: NoI haven't had a good experience from before I signed my lease and ever since except 1 time. Stacy was amazing and follows through with what she says she'll do and Marie always tries to fix your issues. The problem is before I got to this latest experience I was ready to move out before moving in. 1 problem after the next, locked out of building while trying to move in and having to walk the long way with heavy tubs, Someone parking in paid parking spot which are expensive while trying to move in, follow through on requests not happening without I was like whoa and wow. 2 apartments reap of weed when they open their door to enter exit and one of them the weed smell is all in the hall when they are doing it. One neighbor put her trash out all spilling over on a Saturday night and of course it was their Sunday day because no trash pickup on Saturdays. My trash was overlooked and left Thursday night on a pickup day and it was put out on time by 8 that night. Trash chuts stink, etc.
response from property -I am sorry to hear about your less-than-best experience. Customer service is essential to us, and we would like the opportunity to resolve your concerns. Please accept our sincerest apologies and feel free to contact us at 469.382.2602 or email us at leasing@towersmercercrossing.com to further discuss this issue. Thank you for your time and feedback regarding the situation. Thank you, Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Mingda Z. - |Recommended: YesNot As Luxury As It Appears — it is not as luxury as it appears inside the room
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We invite you to call us to discuss your concerns further. We care about our residents and aim to address all issues as they are brought to our attention. We value your feedback. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Saul M. - |Recommended: YesI Like It — it a great place to live
response from property -Hello Saul, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion. We are always hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high-quality experiences to every one of our residents. Customers like you make doing what we do a pleasure. Thank You, Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Mariah C. - |Recommended: YesLove It Here — I've just moved in but everything is great so far The staff is always standing by ready to help with anything. The units and appliances are new and clean. The grounds are quiet and relaxing. There's plenty of parking space and visitor parking. My friends and family love my new place and so do I
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are so pleased to bring you a 5-star living experience and greatly appreciate your feedback. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Grossing
submitted by Ivan L. - |Recommended: YesAwesome Place To Live — i think that is a really good place to live, i love the unit. i feel so confortable. smells so good.
response from property -Ivan, Thank you for taking the time to write about our community! We appreciate your kind words, and we will continue to work hard to make your experience a positive one. Sincerely, Your Towers Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Taylor B. - |Recommended: YesLove It Here — were so happy we moved in here
response from property -Thank you for your review, Taylor. We are pleased you have enjoyed living with us. We do our best to create a welcoming community and appreciate all the feedback we receive. Best regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Judith S. - |Recommended: YesAwesome — A great example of luxury apartment living.
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review Judith! We are so glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our luxury apartments, and wonderful community. We are happy to hear you are loving it as well. If you have any other feedback, please contact us. Thanks again! -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Alexandra B. - |Recommended: Yes1St Apartment In 5 Years — Love the property, staff, and how easy everything is to get settled in. The only downfall is being able to hear neighbors above you walking and music that is very very loud, Otherwise no complaints. love the pool area and how spread out you are from your neighbor, so you are not right on top of them. Would def recommend to a friend. Apartments are also very spacious and nice
response from property -Alexandra, thank you for reaching out! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience here with us! Especially with our staff! We make it our mission to always create a stress-free, "feel at home" environment for all our residents. Warm Regards, The Management Team at The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Hannah H. - |Recommended: YesTowers — So far, my roommates and I are very happy here We love the location of the complex, all of the amenities, and especially, how well it is built.
response from property -Hannah thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team.
submitted by Tyler B. - |Recommended: YesIt's Nice, But People At The Pool Blaring Music Is Too Much. — Need control the pool area at night. People are blaring the music way too loud.
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review Tyler! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our great staff, please let us know you about any more concerns we are happy to take care of everything we can to make our residents happy. If you have any other feedback, please contact us. Thanks again! -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Stephanie S. - |Recommended: YesGreat Location, Nice Neighborhood, Easy Access To Everything, Brand New, Spacious, Sleek, Modern, Upscale — Love where you live... I do.
response from property -Thank you for leaving this review (name). We really appreciate the feedback of our residents. We pride ourselves on providing a home to our residents that they love. On behalf of our entire team, we hope we can continue to provide a great renting experience for years to come. If you have any other comments, contact us at (469) 382-2602. -The Towers at Mercer Crossing Management Team
submitted by Mujtaba B. - |Recommended: NoNew, High Quality Apartments W Good Ammenities — just moved it. not sure yet but it seems like a good vibe
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are pleased to bring you a positive living experience. We appreciate your feedback and value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, The Towers at Mercer Crossing
submitted by Lacendra W. - |Recommended: YesVery Lovely Place, Great Quality And Views. — The area it’s self is very quite and beautiful. i’m absolutely in love with how much space is inside the apartments. when i first opened the door it seemed as if it was a house the ceilings are very tall as well as the doors. i absolutely adore it.
response from property -Lacendra, Wow - thank you for the shout out and the 5-star rating! We look forward to having you as a long-term resident! If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Your Towers Mercer Crossing Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Towers at Mercer Crossing", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Towers at Mercer Crossing", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose